Narrabri Gas Project Community Consultative Committee (CCC) Meeting #6 Agenda

Date	Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Time	3 pm – 5:30 pm
Venue	Narrabri Bowling Club, Maitland Street, Narrabri.
Attendees	Jock Laurie – Land and Water Commissioner (Chair) Annie Moody – Santos Peter Mitchley – Santos
NSC – Narrabri Shire Council NW LLS – North West Local Land	Neale House – Santos Matt Norrie – NSW Farmers
Services	Lynn Trindall – Narrabri Local Aboriginal Land Council
CWA – NSW Country Women's Association	Jon Maree Baker – Namoi Water Cr Catherine Collyer – NSC
P&I – NSW Department of Planning & Infrastructure	Cr Catherine Redding - NSC Jack Warnock - Lower Namoi Cotton Growers Association Tony Pickard – People for the Plains
EPA – NSW Environmental Protection Authority	Phillip Kirkby – NW LLS Russell Stewart – Narrabri Chamber of Commerce
OCSG – NSW Office of Coal Seam Gas	Jocelyn Cameron – CWA Carmen Dwyer – EPA
NoW – NSW Office of Water	Jessica Creed –EPA Chris Rudens - OCSG
	Alec Brennan – EPA Board Member Julie Savet Ward – EPA Board Member
	Barry Buffier – EPA Board Member
	Christine Covington – EPA Board Member Chris Knoblanche – EPA Board Member
	Zoe Kennedy - EPA
Apologies	Steve Barry – P&I Mitchell Isaacs – NoW Peter Mitchley – Santos

Andrew Ellis 1

m: 0418 142 313

Agenda Items 1. Action items from Narrabri Gas Project CCC meeting #5. 2. Santos Operations Update. 3. Drilling and Well Integrity – Santos. 4. Well Integrity - OCSG 5. REF Assessment Update: Leewood Produced Water Treatment – OCSG. 6. EPA board visit

Andrew Ellis 2