Jock Laurie, NSW Land and Water Commissioner

Community representative

Jon Maree Baker, Namoi Water
Conrad Bolton, North West Local Land Services
Jocelyn Cameron, NSW Country Women’s Association
Tony Pickard, People for the Plains
David Scilley, NSW Farmers
Russell Stewart, Narrabri Chamber of Commerce
Lynn Trindall, Narrabri Local Aboriginal Land Council
Jack Warnock, Lower Namoi Cotton Growers Association

Government representatives

Cr Ann Loder, Narrabri Shire Council
Cr Ron Campbell, Narrabri Shire Council
Stephen O’Donoghue, Department of Planning and Environment
Andrew Cowan, Environment Protection Authority
Megan Prowse, Environment Protection Authority

Santos representatives

Neale House, Manager Environment and Water
Todd Dunn, Project Manager Narrabri
Annie Moody, Team Leader Community and Land